Kjell Ivar Sørøy
Daglig leder
E-post: kjell-ivar@rorvikmarina.no
Tlf: 918 43 798
Trond Harald Skjærvær
Formann fritid
E-post: trond@rorvikmarina.no
Tlf: 918 25 362
Einar Sørøy
Formann næring / Områdeansvarlig

E-post: einar@rorvikmarina.no
Tlf: 949 73 960

Knut Lilleby
Salg båt/motor fritid / Delelager verksted
E-post: knut@rorvikmarina.no
Tlf: 974 04 048
Mikke Johansen
Delelageransvarlig
E-post: mikke@rorvikmarina.no
Tlf: 483 25 159
Cato Haugvik
Mekaniker
 
 
Venke Sørøy
Økonomiansvarlig
E-post: venke@rorvikmarina.no
Tlf: 95 24 09 15
Print Friendly, PDF & Email